Purex UltraPacks plus Oxi Review and GIVEAWAY

DSCF2744 (2) After falling in love with my Purex Dryer Sheets, I was super excited to get the chance to try Purex laundry detergent next.  I was sent a bag of Purex Ultra Packs plus Oxi to review and 3 coupons for FREE Bags to share with YOU, yay!

ENTER HERE

DSCF2844I have always used liquid detergent, so I was curious to try Purex UltraPacks which come in convenient single dose laundry detergent pods. This eliminates those sticky drips that run down your detergent bottles and those times you just pour it everywhere, like me!  They are added directly to your laundry, dissolve quickly and can be used in regular or High Efficiency  laundry machines.  Purex Ultra Packs plus Oxi are super concentrated detergent capsules that use the stain fighting power of Oxi with Zout stain removers to perform real dirt lifting action.  It claims to fight 101 of your tough stains!  Hmm, I wonder what #97 is, and I guess stain #102 is just too tough. ;)  Ok, all jokes aside, does it work? That’s what really matters!

I noticed right away that my laundry was smelling fresher, especially those large loads of damp towels after the toddlers flood the floor during bath time. :)  When my husband heard I was testing a stain fighting detergent, he grabbed a shirt he thought he had stained and said he could barely find the spot.  I know this isn’t a very good test because I didn’t get before pictures, or even see the spot, but he was impressed, and that’s rare, lol.

I was super happy with my experience trying the NEW Purex UltraPacks plus Oxi and will definitely consider buying more once I run out.

The Purex Brand provided me with a sample of Purex UltraPacks plus Oxi in exchange for a product review.  However, all the opinions expressed here are my own.

GIVEAWAY Time….

There are actually 2 giveaways going on!

1.) ENTER HERE to win a FREE Bag of Purex UlltraPacks plus Oxi  (Enter HERE without Facebook and a mobile friendly link: http://goo.gl/ygT6xy)

Giveaway is open to 18+ & US only and will run until 10/1/2013 at 11:59pm.  3 winners will be chosen at random from verified entries.  Winners will be notified by email and have 48hrs to respond before another winner is chosen.  Don’t forget you can share daily for extra entries. Good luck!

2.) ENTER the Find the Red Football Jersey and Win Sweepstakes to win $50 from Purex!  HINT: Hover over “Products” then select “Detergent Packs – UltraPacks”  Then click on the Red Jersey to be taken to the entry form.

DSCF2744 (2)

Leave a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,868 other followers

