EXPIRED – GIVEAWAY! ‘Tis the Season for Christmas Socks

Does anyone like crazy funky socks as much as I do?  I just LOVE them …striped, polka-dotted, argyle, patterned, fuzzy, fur lined, bobbled, toe socks, ankle socks, knee-high, thigh-high, I love them all!   The fact is, I don’t own a single pair of plain white socks.

Christmas is a funky sock lovers festival!  Even many normally white-sock wearers will pull out their Reindeer and Santa socks for the holidays.

Celebrate the holidays with festive feet!

Enter to win 3 pairs of Christmas Socks just in time for the holidays!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

Winner will be chosen randomly from valid entries on Friday December 15th, 2012.  US only.  Enter daily for more chances!  Good Luck!

2 Responses

  1. […] over to my daughter’s blog for a fun Christmas season GIVEAWAY! ‘Tis the Season for Christmas Socks. You don’t want to miss this […]

  2. I do! I love holiday socks ❤ (and I know my partner does too b/c sometimes mine go mysteriously missing! haha)

Leave a Comment

