Glade Expressions® Oil Diffuser & Fragrance Spray Review

Glade Expressions Bzz Campaign

I was given the opportunity to test Glade Expressions® Oil Diffuser & Fragrance Spray for FREE through Bzz Agent!  I was really excited with the variety of choices I had.

DSC_6759

 The packaging, I’ll have to admit, influenced my initial decisions of what fragrances to get.  I love the bamboo inspired Glade Expressions® Oil Diffuser, it goes perfectly with my décor.  I bought the Glade Expressions® Pineapple & Mangosteen Oil Diffuser and really liked it.  It has hints of coconut and smells very sweet and tropical.  I loved that it saves energy by not needing to be plugged in, but I did wish it had a way to regulate the amount of scent it was omitting.

glade expressions oil diffuser

Again, with the packaging, I was hoping to find the Glade Expressions® Lavender & Juniper Berry Fragrance Spray in the sleek silver container, but I couldn’t find it anywhere. (I guess everyone else likes it too)  I choose the Glade Expressions® Fuji Apple & Cardamom Spice Fragrance Spray to try.  After using this a couple times I totally understood what Glade Expressions® Collection meant when they said their fragrances were lightly layered and designed open up note by note.  At first spray, I smelled, “Mmm, apple spice” but then later on as I walked throughout the room, I caught lingering whiffs of fresh apples here, and a unique spice scent over there.  I was as if the scents were layered through the room; they were definitely long lasting, but not in a heavy way.  I really like this one, and will go back to look for that coveted Glade Expressions® Lavender & Juniper Berry Fragrance Spray.  😉

Have you signed up with Bzz Agent yet?  You too can test awesome products like these for FREE!  Sign up HERE.

All FOUR of these items were FREE or Discounted from Bzz Agent, they sure know how to take care of a girl! 😉

DSC_6923

Leave a Comment

