Garnier Skin Renew Dark Spot Peel …the “BEFORE” Review

New Picture

I was given the opportunity to test Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Overnight Peel for FREE through Bzz Agent!  After years of aggressive sun tanning, the sun spots are catching up to me.  I have a pretty large dark spot on my right cheek below my right eye and another large one on my left temple near my eyebrow.  There are a few other smaller lighter ones too here and there.  I have never used a chemical peel either professionally or in home, so I was really curious as to how well it would work and what it would be like.  I had all the newbie questions:  Will it hurt or sting?  Will my skin actually peel?  Will my face turn red?  I had no idea.

I took some photos of my dark spots before I ever used the Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Overnight Peel to document them and see how much they change.  Then I tried the peel.  I think it smells nice, not too chemically, it goes on easily and no, it doesn’t hurt or sting, or make my face red or peel.  It is very gently and I have not had any irritation from it at all.  It is a little sticky at first, so I try to apply it about 30 minutes or so before I actually lay down for bed.

I have been wearing Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Overnight Peel every night for 1 month now and I do think the spot are fading!  Another great benefit is that the fine lines around my eyes and on my forehead seem to be less!  The final results with before and after photos will be in my next blog review near the end of the the Bzz Campaign.

BEFORE Picture - Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Overnight Peel

BEFORE
Spot#1 Under Rt Eye Day 1

BEFORE Picture - Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Overnight Peel

           BEFORE            Spot#2 By Lt Eye Day 1

You too can test awesome products for FREE with Bzz Agent!  Sign Up HERE!

One Response

Leave a Comment

