Garnier Skin Renew Dark Spot Peel …the “AFTER” Review

New Picture

I was given Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Overnight Peel to test for FREE from Bzz Agent!  I wore the peel every night for 36 nights until the bottle was empty, which was conveniently right before the Bzz Campaign ended.

The Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Overnight Peel uses a complex of Vitamin C to lighten dark spots and Glycolic Acid to smooth and exfoliate the skin leaving a radiant and more even skin tone.  It is gentle enough to use every night and I never had any irritation or redness.

The Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Overnight Peel was easy to use, just apply a thin layer on clean skin to the entire face and neck before bed.  It is a little sticky at first, so I tried to apply it about 30 minutes or so before I actually laid down for bed.  In the morning I would wash it off.  It never really peeled or made my skin peel, it was very mild and worked slowly over 5 weeks.  The Garnier website and clinical studies recommend using their entire line of Skin Renew Dark Spot Corrector products for optimal results noticeable in just one week!

After a couple weeks of using Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Overnight Peel, I noticed that my skin was brighter, more even toned and the fine lines around my eyes and on my forehead were smaller.  After about 4 weeks, I was convinced that my dark spots were fading!  I didn’t realize just how much until I put my “before” and “after” photos together.  Take a look, can you see a difference?

New Picture

radiance revealed

Radiance Revealed

 

I will keep this product in mind for the future if I get more dark spots and I will consider also using their other Skin Renew products along with it.  Getting noticeable results at home for around $15 – $17, really beats those pricey peels at the dermatologists office!

You too can test awesome products for FREE with Bzz Agent!  Sign Up HERE!

One Response

Leave a Comment

