My WEEK of FREEBIES! …10 Still Available!

3-24-2013

March 24th, 2013

This is ONE WEEK of Freebies!  Can you believe it?!  …and SO much useful stuff!

I was SO excited to receive my first Influenster VoxBox this week!  Influenster is another awesome company that will give you free products to test in exchange for your feedback and reviews.  Join HERE!  Check out my Video and Blog on my 1st VoxBox.  I will be writing reviews on all 5 products they sent me in the next few weeks.

The quarterly Proctor & Gamble Samples came, I must have ordered at the right time because 9 samples were available for me!  You can only order samples from P&G once a quarter and the next quarter should be starting around 4/1.  I’ll definitely put up a reminder.

Holly molly free razor time!  I guess they are marketing them for Summer, but I combined coupons and store deals to get 3 different 3-packs for razor for FREE! That’s like saving $30! …and a got a couple free last week!  (my husband is so stoked)

Yay, more free hair color!  Creme of Nature is gone …but start earning your FREE L’Oreal Hair Color HERE

A cool little freebie that is still available is a FREE Personalized LED Flashlight or Pen with your company logo!  I made one for my jewelry business and love it!

Thanks to YOU, my freebie fans, I got 2 Free GUM Tooth Products!  Thank you for signing up!

What is still available for YOU in this picture:

LIKE  Freebie Mommie on Facebook …so you don’t miss out on great things like FREE HAIR COLOR!  🙂

Leave a Comment

