Colgate Optic White Review

Colgate Optic White Regimen  voxbox-blogimage-popup2

I received the Colgate Optic White Teeth Whitening Regimen to test and review for FREE from Influenster!  It arrived with several other great products in my Sugar ‘n Spice VoxBox.  I was given the Optic White Mouthwash, Toothpaste and Toothbrush to try.  As a busy mommy, my coffee addiction has started to take a toll on my teeth and I was really excited to try a new teeth whitening product.

I used the entire regimen twice a day and the bottle of mouthwash lasted 7 days.  I didn’t mind the taste of the mouthwash or tooth paste; it is not a very strong mint, more like wintergreen than peppermint which I like.  They are both really foamy because of the hydrogen peroxide and it feels like it gets into all the crevices.

The toothbrush has some interesting and unique features.  In the bristles, are little rubber whitening cups which hold the toothpaste to remove surface stains more efficiently.   It also has polishing bristles that polish away surface stains and clean those hard-to-reach areas for a brilliant white smile.  The back of the head has a tongue and cheek scraper to leave you with a complete clean.

The packaging said I would see results in a week and I definitely did!  I feel like my teeth are quite a bit whiter!  But the best part is …I haven’t had ANY tooth sensitivity!  None!  Every other time I have tried to use whitening products, my teeth have become so sensitive that I have to stop using them before I can see any results.

Because I got such noticeable results in just one week, I bought another bottle of mouthwash and am continuing to use the complete regimen.  At a few dollars for each piece, I definitely recommend trying this regimen before spending big money on white strips or getting your teeth whitened at the dentist!

New Picture

Before & After – 7 Days of using Colgate Optic White

I was given the Colgate Optic White Regimen to test and review for FREE from Influenster.  All opinions are my own.  You can test products for free too!  Message me for an invite: freebiemommie@hotmail.com

One Response

Leave a Comment

