belVita Breakfast Biscuits Review

@belVita #BreakfastBiscuit  voxbox-blogimage-popup2

I received belVita Breakfast Biscuits to test and review for FREE from Influenster!  They arrived with several other great products in my Sugar ‘n Spice VoxBox.  I received 1 package of Oatmeal Cinnamon belVita Breakfast Biscuits and knew right away, that this was not going to be enough since my son was already eying my “cookies”.

I had heard of belVita before but had never tried them and thought they were a type of cookie.  As I was reading the package, I was happy to see that they are much healthier than cookies and contain whole grains, no high fructose corn syrup or partially hydrogenated oils.

I took the belVita Breakfast Challenge and had my Breakfast Biscuits with strawberries, yogurt, milk and coffee.  I really like the Cinnamon Oatmeal flavor.  It was so good and left me satisfied and ready to go all morning!

My BelVita Breakfast

My son woke up to find that mommy had eaten the “cookies” so we had to buy more and try some other flavors.  The kids love the Apple Cinnamon ….. and I love that they are eating a healthy snack that is easy for me to take on the go.

I was given belVita Breakfast Biscuits to test and review for FREE from Influenster.  All opinions are my own.  You can test products for free too!  Message me for an invite: freebiemommie@hotmail.com

599360_174385849379907_601900914_n

Choices! Choices! Since I haven’t had my coffee, I’ll just have BOTH!

New Picture

One Response

Leave a Comment

