FREE Sweepstakes & Contests

sweepstakes advantage

Do you you enter sweepstakes and contests? …someone has to win, right?  Sweepstakes Advantage has the largest directory of FREE Sweepstakes and Contests out there.  They have 1000’s of listings in categories ranging from cash sweepstakes, free giveaways, online freebies, and instant win prizes.

Sign up is FREE, easy, and takes just a minute. Once you are registered, you will have access to over 5000 online directory listings, and you can start entering as many online contests as you like …I can’t wait to hear if you win!

Bloggers!  Do you host contests?  My first giveaway, I thought I would post it and people would just start signing up …not so much, I needed a little help.  I started posting my giveaway links on other giveaway sites and  Sweepstakes Advantage has always been one of my top referrers when I am hosting a giveaway.  Add your giveaway link to their site and watch your giveaway entries blow up! 🙂

Leave a Comment

