100% All Natural Flax-N-Whey Vanilla Nut Review

flax n whey

I received a sample of MRM 100% All Natural Flax-N-Whey Vanilla Nut Dietary Supplement to test and review from Natural Healthy Concepts.   Flax N Whey is high in omega-3 and protein, low in sugar and fats, and contains no artificial sweeteners or flavors.  It is a protein drink that is a great substitute for the unhealthy on-the-go snacks that make up so much of our diet.

My sample packet was enough for ½ serving to be added to 3oz of milk, water or juice.  I actually really liked the taste!  Like most protein drinks, it took a bit of stirring to get it mixed in but it didn’t leave any big lumps of powder.  I don’t think this was enough for me to really comment on how well it satisfied my hunger or kept me going, but I think it would be a great snack when dieting or if there were long times between meals.

NHC_health_logo_lowresI received this MRM 100% All Natural Flax-N-Whey Vanilla Nut Dietary Supplement from Natural Healthy Concepts to test and review, all opinions are my own.

Leave a Comment

