ConcenTrace Trace Mineral Drops Review & GIVEAWAY

concentrace mineral drops

I was given a bottle of ConcenTrace® Trace Mineral Drops to test and review from Natural Healthy Concepts.  ConcenTrace Trace Mineral Drops is an all natural mineral concentrate that contains over 72 naturally occurring ionic trace minerals from the Great Salt Lake with 99% of the sodium removed.

Using ConcenTrace every day is said to help maintain energy levels by providing your body’s electrical system the minerals it needs to function properly.  Ideally, minerals would come from the food we eat, but researchers have proven that soils have been depleted of minerals which lessen the nutritional value of raw foods.  Besides the multiple health benefits in humans, ConcenTrace Trace Mineral Drops can be used to benefit gardens, plants and pets.  You can also feel good about this product knowing that it is non-GMO, all natural, gluten free, vegan and produced in a facility that uses solar evaporation.

So why the drops?  Aren’t there minerals in my daily multivitamin?  Pills on contain binders, added ingredients, and can be hard for your body to break down.  ConcenTrace Mineral Drops are water-soluble making them easily absorbed and readily available for your body to use.

ConcenTrace can be mixed with juice, food or used to remineralize purified water.  I found that it has a strong taste, so I would mix it with juice and drink it fast.  My sample bottle was enough for 1 week of daily use.  I’m not sure if I felt a huge difference, but I thought it was interesting that I started to crave my weird tasting juice in the morning.  I took this to mean that my body did need this and was benefiting from the extra minerals I was getting through ConcenTrace.  It would be interesting to see what long term benefits I could get from using it regularly.

NHC_health_logo_lowresI received these ConcenTrace® Trace Mineral Drops from Natural Healthy Concepts to test and review, all opinions are my own.

Now for the giveaway…

bd781b4ff8a3166660c46e8013e01c39

Natural Healthy Concepts is giving away a Natural Summer Survival Kit with everything you need to keep you naturally healthy during these hot Summer months.  Enter to WIN this collection of amazing products HERE!

Leave a Comment

