RODAN + FIELDS Redefine Eye Cream GIVEAWAY

redefine eye cream

Enter to win a Rodan + Fields Redefine Multi-Function Eye Cream ($59 value!)

To ENTER:

  1. Take the easy Solution Tool Consultation to see which regimen the doctors recommend for YOU!
  2. Be sure to have your results e-mailed to you to qualify for the drawing.
  3. Share daily for extra entries.
  4. Giveaway will run until 11:59 PT on 6/30/2013 .
  5. One winner will be randomly chosen from those who have completed the consultation and emailed the results to themselves.
  6. ENTER HERE

I am super excited to be hosting this giveaway with a personal friend of mine.  Kristen has discovered some amazing skin products that have done great things for her skin, and she wants to share them with us!  She is sending me a mini-facial that I will be able to try and review for you in the next couple weeks and she wants to give one lucky reader a free full-sized Rodan + Fields Redefine Multi-Function Eye Cream ($59 value!)  This stuff is awesome and includes powerful peptides to reduce the appearance of dark circles, puffiness, and crow’s feet.

That’s not all!  Kristen is also offering to give a FREE BROAD SPECTRUM SUNSCREEN or FREE SUNLESS TANNER ($24 value!) to anyone who participates in the RODAN+FIELDS SUMMER SPECIAL!

New Picture

Now through July 31, all orders $200 or more will receive this stylish beach tote!  A great option is the MACRO EXFOLIATOR, a MUST HAVE at-home tool giving results after just the first use comparable to microdermabrasion treatment in a dermatologists office!  This little gadget has earned rave reviews in beauty magazines like People Style Watch, Allure, and Oprah’s magazine, O!

For anyone who participates in the Summer Special, Kristen will throw in one of her favorite summer products – either the BROAD SPECTRUM SUNSCREEN or SUNLESS TANNER for anyone who earns the free tote by ordering from her site, kmgross.myrandf.com as a preferred customer or joins her in business!  That is an extra $74 in gifts for participating in the Summer Special!

New Picture (1) New Picture (2)

Thanks Kristen for this great opportunity!

27 Responses

  1. I was recommended the Acne Treatment Sulphur Wash.

  2. Melissa Macintosh loves the skin care regimem

  3. 4 Reverse and one redefine product were recommended.

  4. Mine said Rodan + Fields® REDEFINE Regimen.

  5. I was recommended the REDEFINE Regimen

  6. My recommendation was for their “Redefine” line. No surprises, I DO have aging skin. You have to take care of yourself and it does make the hugest difference!

  7. The UNBLEMISH Regimen for Acne and Post-Acne Marks was recommended for me

  8. The UNBLEMISH Regimen was recommended for me.

  9. Tweeted @Austieb7

  10. I was recommended the REDEFINE Regimen.

  11. I was recommended Unblemish

  12. My recommended product line was UNBLEMISH Regimen for Acne and Post-Acne Marks

  13. I was recommended the Redefine regimen

  14. I was recommended the REVERSE system!

  15. I was recommended the REDEFINE Regimen 🙂
    crazyweirdo33@yahoo.com

  16. It is recommended that I use REVERSE Regimen for Brown Spots, Dullness, and Sun Damage.

  17. I was recommended the Core Regimen

  18. I was recommended the Redefine and the Soothe.

  19. I was recommended the CORE REGIMEN! This actually looks like a system that will be GREAT for my skin!

  20. I was recommended the redefine line

  21. I was recommended the SOOTHE Regimen for Sensitive, Irritated Skin, and Facial Redness.

  22. I’d recommend the Redefine Regimen

  23. I was recommended the Rodan + Fields® REDEFINE Regimen

  24. I was recommended Redefine

  25. I was recommended the UNBLEMISH Regimen for Acne and Post-Acne Marks
    Thank You for the giveaway

  26. Reverse and Redefine : )

  27. Unblemish Acne Treatment Sulfur Wash was recommended for me. kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you.

Leave a Comment

