The Devil Wears Polish Halloween Boo-tifuls *Limited Edition*

The Devil Wears Polish 000

Yay, I’m so excited to have another set of polish from The Devil Wears Polish to share with you, and this one is just in time for Halloweeeeen!  Tami makes all of her polishes using a 3-free base and personally hand-mixes each bottle with lots of love and badassery and it shows!

The Devil Wears Polish 004The Devil Wears Polish has come out with a great Limited Edition Halloween Boo-tifuls Collection and she sent me two of them to try.  These are so cute, I have never owned any Halloween themed polish and they’re perfect!    First up is Jack of All Lanterns.  This one has a pumpkin orange crelly base with large black circle glitters (my fav!) and other different sized smaller black, white and yellow dot glitter.  Here I have on three coats with a top coat, and obviously black on my accent nail for fun.  I think this just might be the perfect one to wear with my candy corn witch outfit 🙂

The Devil Wears Polish 010

 

The Devil Wears Polish 003Next I want to show you Tricky Treat.  I love this one and have been excited about it ever since the moment Tami announced the arrival of her skull and cross bone glitter.  That’s right, this one is a tricky treat!  It has super cute pink and purple square glitters in a white crelly base with the raddest black skull and cross bone glitters.  Here I have on 3 coats with a top coat.  This is perfect for Halloween or anytime you want to wear polish with attitude.  

The Devil Wears Polish 009

Now, sometimes those super cool larger glitters can be a bit tricky because they are heavier and sink.  No problem, I found that turning the bottle upside down for a bit before polishing helped me be able to grab all the goodies.

This Halloween Boo-tifuls Collection will be available TODAY along with several other gorgeous new releases!  Check out all the pretties at The Devil Wears Polish Store and show Tami some love on Facebook.

Stay tuned for my next review coming SOON where I will share some major holographic eye candy with you…

One Response

  1. Very nice! Think the black and crossbones is my fav!!

Leave a Comment

