Seven and Parker Polish Review

Seven and Parker - A Group Shot

I can’t even tell you how excited I was to receive this awesome blogger package from Seven and Parker of NINE minis to review!  Six of them are holos which is my new favorite finish!  …but what I love so much about reviewing products is getting to try things I might not have chosen my self …and I totally fell in LOVE with the lighter shades in this set!

Seven and Parker is a great indie polish company that will eventually expand to a full cosmetic line.  All of Seven and Parker’s polishes are 5-free, made without Toluene, DBP, Formaldehyde, Formaldehyde Resin and Camphor!  Whoohoo!  I only have 2 other 5-free brands and am so excited to add another to my collection.   I seriously loved all of these.  The formula on every one was awesome and drying time was great.  I have 3 coats on with a top coat in all of my pictures, although the holos were so smooth, I could have gotten away with 2 coats.  Ok, are you ready for tons of pretty pics?

Blaylock is a deep black with a hint of blue holographic nail polish.  “Elegance meets Class in a way never imagined before.”  This one really changes depending on the light your in from black to blue or even purplish.  So pretty, I don’t have any other colors like this!

Seven and Parker - Blaylock 1 Seven and Parker - Blaylock 2 Seven and Parker - Blaylock 3

Seven and Parker - Blaylock 4

Copper Mines is a Holographic Copper Brown.  “When all else fails and you want that nice shade of vintage elegance.”  My favorite colors are brown and orange, I think I squealed when I saw this one.

Seven and Parker - Copper Mines 1 Seven and Parker - Copper Mines 2 Seven and Parker - Copper Mines 3 Seven and Parker - Copper Mines 4

Deryn is a holographic blue with microfine glitter.  “Inspired from a robin’s eggs. This lovely blue is light and airy.”  Such a pretty blue!  Check out the last picture showing how gorgeous just one coat looks.

Seven and Parker - Deryn 1 Seven and Parker - Deryn 2 Seven and Parker - Deryn 3

Check out how versatile this polish is!  In this next picture I have on one thin coat with three coats on my accent nail.  It is like having 2 colors in one and they are both gorgeous!

Seven and Parker - Deryn 4

La Vie en Rose is a Rose Holo.  “For those of you that want something more subtle than a Hot Pink, yet closer to actual roses.”   So pretty, the perfect dark pink.

Seven and Parker - La Vie En Rose 1 Seven and Parker - La Vie En Rose 2 Seven and Parker - La Vie En Rose 3 Seven and Parker - La Vie En Rose 4

Sally is a holographic purple that pulls blue and gray.  Named after The Pumpkin King’s Love, this purple is the perfect violet holo with lots of tiny micro specs in it.”  …Which is fun for me because this is my sons favorite Halloween movie and we are actually watching it right now!

Seven and Parker - Sally 1 Seven and Parker - Sally 2 Seven and Parker - Sally 3 Seven and Parker - Sally 4

Peek A Boo is a nude holo.  “Simple, Elegant and goes with everything. Need we say more?”  This may have turned out to be my unexpected favorite!

Seven and Parker - Peek A Boo 1 Seven and Parker - Peek A Boo 2 Seven and Parker - Peek A Boo 3 Seven and Parker - Peek A Boo 4

Carter is a pewter pearl gray.  “A color unlike any other. Get ready for the looks it will bring.”  Such a perfect silver!  I can’t wait to combine this with other colors like gold and red for the holidays.

Seven and Parker - Carter 1 Seven and Parker - Carter 2 Seven and Parker - Carter 3 Seven and Parker - Carter 4

Dream A Little is a light shade than when added as a coat to other colors creates incredible effects.  “Dream a Dream and add a little bit of reality for an amazing combination that you will never forget.”  I couldn’t stop thinking bridal when I saw this one.  It is so pretty, a light pearl that gleams gold gold gold!  It can be worn alone, but can also be used as an amazing top coat to add a pearly gold sheen to any color.

Seven and Parker - Dream A Little 1 Seven and Parker - Dream A Little 2 Seven and Parker - Dream A Little 3

Pizazz is crelly with lot of different sizes, shapes and fun colors of glitter.  “A Party you might say!!! …For those with a dazzling style and vigorous spirit.”  I love crellies and this one is so cute.  It’s like a party popper bursting open or confetti flying everywhere, Weee!

Seven and Parker - Piazz 1 Seven and Parker - Piazz 2 Seven and Parker - Piazz 3 Seven and Parker - Piazz 4

Aren’t these amazing?  You can snag these for yourself at the Seven and Parker Store and keep up with all of the news and specials on Facebook.  Thank you so much Mitzy for allowing me to test and review these wonderful polishes, I can’t wait to see what you create next!

Seven and Parker-

3 Responses

  1. These are so pretty!

  2. You captured these so well.. I LOVE every single one.. They are amazing! ❤

Leave a Comment

