Purex Crystals Review and GIVEAWAY

Purex-Crystals-Fresh-Mountain-Breeze

Sometimes your laundry just needs an extra boost and with two preschoolers and loads of wet towels, I know all about that!  I have recently been trying out several different brands of laundry additives to see which I liked best so I was really excited for the opportunity to test and review the Purex Crystals Laundry Enhancers on my blog!  They even provided me with 3 extra coupons for free bottles to give to you!

purex crystals

Purex Crystals are added directly to the washing machine before you put in the clothes which gives them plenty of time to infuse your clothes with mountain freshness.  They are made of 87% natural materials that dissolve easily and leave your laundry smelling extra fresh without leaving a residue or affecting the absorbancy of the towels.  It claims to keep the clothes smelling fresh for weeks, so it is nice to know those towels in the closet will still smell “just out of the laundry fresh”  when we are ready to use them.

Purex Crystals Giveaway

Purex gave me 3 coupons for FREE Purex Crystals to share with you so that you can try these for yourself!  Winners will be chosen at random from validated entries, notified by email and will have 48hrs to respond before another winner will be chosen.

ENTER HERE

I was provided this complimentary sample of Purex Crystals from the Purex brand in exchange for my honest product review, all opinions are my own.

17 Responses

  1. If I could invent a new Purex scent it would be Honeysuckle Rain.

  2. How about mango or pineapple?

  3. honestly, I would love a Limited Edition Cotton Candy scent of Purex Crystals – I’m sorry but that scent is just intoxicating to me.

  4. We use Purex Crystals in every wash load! I’d love to see a Clean Cotton/ Fresh Linen style scent.

  5. If you could invent a new scent for the Purex Crystals, what would it be?

    peanut butter..ha ha..no,no apricot

  6. I would make Lilac scent! or Hyacinth! Those are my favorite!

  7. Lavender honeysuckle

  8. I would like Peach Mango please. kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you!

  9. Cucumber Melon

  10. cherry 🙂 would be awesome lol

  11. I would event a Watermelon Scent for Purex

  12. I think I would love to have a scent from Hawaiian flowers, gardenia, jasmine or the like..

  13. Clean Linen

  14. French Vanilla would be amazing!!

  15. the smell of freshly mowed grass

  16. Bath and Body makes a scent called Moonlight Path..it’s real soft and sensual….I’d like that subtle hint of scent in my laundry.

Leave a Comment

