The Devil Wears Polish Thermal Swatches and SALE

PicMonkey Collage2

The weather is warming up and the color of my nails can prove it!  Today I have three super cute thermal polishes to show you from my friend Tami at The Devil Wears Polish.  For those of you who aren’t familiar, thermal polishes change colors depending on the temperature.  This is especially fun when your nails are longer and you can get a two-toned gradient effect.  …but you don’t have to have long nails to enjoy thermals!  I still find myself constantly checking to see, “What color are they now?!” 🙂

The Devil Wear Polish is having a Mother’s Day SALE through tonight!  Use code: MOMSDAY for 25% off your order of $20+!  This promos last until Sunday 5/11 at midnight CT so don’t  miss out!

Silly Lilly is a thermal crelly that is pink when warm and purple when cold.  The color change on this one is very dramatic and super reactive to the temperature changes.   This one is so cute and is full of pretty pink and violet flaky shimmer that really shines in the sun.  I used three coats of Silly Lilly and my Vapid Lacquer top coat in these pictures.

Silly Lilly - Hot1 Silly Lilly - Hot2 Silly Lilly - Hot3 Silly Lilly - Cold1Silly Lilly - Cold2Silly Lilly - Hot and ColdSilly Lilly - Transition

Patty Who? is a fun green thermal jelly that changes from grass green when cold to lime green when warm.  It is loaded with different sizes of scattered holo particles and spectraflair so this one is super sparkly!  The formula was great and I used two thin coats of Patty Who? with my top coat in these pictures.

Patty Who - Cold1 Patty Who - Cold2 Patty Who - Cold3 Patty Who - Hot1 Patty Who - Hot2 Patty Who - Hot3 Patty Who - Hot and ColdPatty Who - Transition

And last but certainly not least is Sweet Pea, my favorite!  Sweet Pea is a thermal linear holo that shifts from light purple when cold to light pink when warm.  Just like all of Tami’s linears, the formula was awesome. and I used two thin coats and a top coat in these pictures.

Sweet Pea - Cold Sweet Pea - Hot Sweet Pea - Hot and ColdSweet Pea - Transition

All three of these and many more are available right now at The Devil Wears Polish and until Sunday 5/11 at Midnight CT use code: MOMSDAY for 25% off your purchase over $20!  All of the polishes are now made with a 5-free suspension base, yay! Follow along on Facebook for the latest news, updates and promos.

The products in this review are a combo of blogger samples sent for my honest review and personal purchases.  All opinions are my own.

4 Responses

  1. Eeek! Love these swatches. Thank you!

  2. I LOVE these they are so pretty. I have to order thermals.

Leave a Comment