Purex 31 Days of Fun Sweepstakes & $10 Amazon Card for YOU

31_Days_of_FUn_290x188

CONGRATULATIONS to the $10 Amazon.com WINNER …Melina P!   Thank you all so much for participating and sharing!

I hate only being able to give out one prize, so a big shout out also goes to my 3 biggest sharers: Dana R, Rich M & Sandy V!  You guys blew it out of the water and to say thanks …you will get a little something coming your way too 😉

To celebrate the everyday low price on Purex at Walmart, Purex is giving away $10,000 in prizes!  Each day throughout the month of August, Purex will pick a winner to receive the daily prize including a laptop, iPad® mini, a Blu-ray player and much more!

ENTER HERE everyday for 31 days!

…That’s NOT all!  Just for entering and sharing this giveaway post, you will be eligible to WIN a $10 Amazon.com Gift Card from ME!  That’s right, Purex is giving me a gift card to send to one of YOU, my awesome Freebie Mommie fans!

amazon

All you have to do to be eligible for this is:

  1. Publicly SHARE this post on any of your social media sites
  2. Then COMMENT with the URL Link and # of followers you have on that site (per Purex’s request)
  3. You can share and comment on this post everyday for extra entries.  I will choose the winner using Random.org  on 8/31 11:59pm PT and notify Purex to send you your gift card.

Check out this Prize Calendar for details on what is up for grabs EVERY DAY!

31DaysofFunCalendar

71 Responses

  1. Thanks for the contest.

    slehan at juno dot com

  2. Shared on FB.
    https://www.facebook.com/kj.dry
    I have about 50 friends.

  3. 1204 followers

  4. 60 followers

  5. Shared on FB and I have 157 followers

  6. 429 followers

  7. Oh really nice this blog,
    Now I´m following you in Bloglovin´
    Sweetie Pleasse join to my Giveaway!
    xx

    http://www.sakuranko.com
    I want invite you to Join to my Firmoo Giveaway for win 1 pair of Glasses or Sunglasses. You choose the model!

Leave a Comment